Banner

XO Investments

XO INVESTMENTS is a Swiss company which specializes in wealth management and investment advisory/services.

This twofold expertise gives us the edge over our competitors.

Our motto is: ‘Turning your expectations into concrete results’

It perfectly illustrates the added value and daily commitment we offer to all our clients, whatever their needs may be.

OUR FIELDS OF EXPERTISE

XO INVESTMENTS has two complementary fields of expertise:

  • Wealth management
  • Investment advisory

We provide our services to two types of clients:

Our team

The leading tools and techniques we use in wealth management and investment advisory would be nothing without the dedication of our employees.

This is why we hire based on expertise and experience.

OUR DNA

TRUST AND STRENGTH  

Trust lays the foundation of any relationship and we build it by listening carefully to and being in constant contact with our clients. This is why we retain them. XO INVESTMENTS (formerly DE Planification) has specialized in investment management and consulting since 2000 and has a proven track record, demonstrating its know-how and has gained the trust of demanding private and institutional clients.

INDEPENDENCE AND TRANSPARENCY

Our company’s shareholding belongs entirely to the management. This means we are totally independent and work solely on our clients’ best interests. We have chosen to be totally transparent in everything from our actions, processes and fees.

PERSONALISATION AND THE HUMAN DIMENSION

We do not use ready-made solutions. Every client is unique and our services are adapted accordingly. We prefer dialogue and proximity. The small team guarantees a high level of responsiveness and the efficiency needed to make decisions quickly.

SKILLS AND EXPERTISE

Our employees and associates have a great deal of experience in advising and wealth management. We have privileged contacts with universities which we use to supply our research. The technical qualities of our team, our simulation and optimisation tools make it possible to guarantee optimal and innovative solutions for our clients.

Affiliations:
XO INVESTMENTS is regulated by OPSC and affiliated with OAR-G

Banner

XO Investments

XO INVESTMENTS est une société suisse à taille humaine, spécialisée dans la gestion de fortune et le conseil en investissements.

La maîtrise de ces deux pôles d’activité nous permet de proposer une expertise qui nous différencie de bon nombre de nos confrères.

Transformer vos attentes en résultats concrets, tel est notre credo.

Il résume notre valeur ajoutée et notre engagement au quotidien pour l’ensemble de notre clientèle quels que soient ses besoins.

Notre champ d'action

XO INVESTMENTS exerce deux métiers complémentaires :

  • La gestion de fortune
  • Le conseil en investissements

Et ceci pour deux types de clientèle :

Notre équipe

Les outils et les techniques de pointe que nous utilisons pour la gestion de fortune et le conseil en investissements ne sauraient se passer d’intervention humaine, de convictions…

C’est la raison pour laquelle nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs ont été engagés pour leur talent.

Notre ADN

CONFIANCE & SOLIDITÉ

La confiance étant la base de toute relation, nous la construisons grâce à une écoute attentive et un dialogue constant. Elle est à l’origine des partenariats établis sur le long terme avec nos clients. Active dans le domaine de la gestion et du conseil depuis 2000, XO INVESTMENTS (anciennement DE Planification) a fait ses preuves, démontré son savoir-faire et obtenu la confiance d’une clientèle privée et institutionnelle exigeante.

INDÉPENDANCE & TRANSPARENCE  

Le capital de notre société est entièrement détenu par le management. Cela nous permet de cultiver l’indépendance et de travailler dans l’intérêt unique de notre clientèle. Nous avons ainsi choisi la transparence à tous les niveaux ; que ce soit dans nos actions, nos processus ou notre rémunération.

Personnalisation & dimension humaine

Nous n’avons pas de solutions toutes faites. Chaque client est unique et nos services sont adaptés à chacun. Nous privilégions le dialogue et la proximité. L’équipe à dimension humaine garantit une forte réactivité et l’efficacité nécessaire à la prise de décision rapide.

Compétence & expertise

Nos collaborateurs et associés possèdent une longue expérience dans le conseil et la gestion de fortune. Afin d’alimenter notre recherche, nous avons des contacts privilégiés avec les Universités. Les qualités techniques de notre équipe, nos outils de simulation et d’optimisation permettent de garantir à notre clientèle, des solutions optimales et innovantes.

Affiliations:
XO INVESTMENTS est régulée par CHS PP & affiliée à l’OAR-G